December 19 2014 10:06:53
· Home
· Articles
· Downloads
· Discussion Forum
· Web Links
· News Categories
· Contact Me
· Photo Gallery
· Search
Users Online
· Guests Online: 1

· Members Online: 0

· Total Members: 3
· Newest Member: Deputy Davis
Welcome to Cass County Texas Sheriff's Office Website

Larry Rowe - Cass County Sheriff
Cindy Turner - Administrative Secretary

Sheriff's Deputies
Roy Barker - Chief Deputy

Sgt. Terry Russell
Sgt. Lisa Fleet
Sgt. Cathy Cason
Sgt. Mark West

Sgt. Eric Lee
Alan Powell
Kenneth King
Bill Lawrence
Ricky Lewis
John Smith
Johnny Bailey
Ronald Penny
James Rachel
Don Howard
Ray Littlejohn
Donny Vallery

Civil Division
Don Davis

Courthouse Security
Robert Rothery
Jail Division
Connie Dupree - Jail Captain
Connie Wise - Jail Clerk
Lt. Gwen Knight
Sgt. Melody Brents
Sgt. David McCord
John Baker
Donna Beasley
Rod Birmingham
Rex Bloodworth
Kimberly George
Fomika Haskins
Chris Johnson
Alvie King
Linda Manley
Kerry Martin
Curtis Peters
Jimmie Ponder
Kim Smith
Adam Wilburn

Dana Brooks - Dispatch Supervisor
Dana Hays
Scott Jester
Brandon Logan
Della Stephens
one ten year old sorrel mare and one gray male donkey
ESTRAYfound one 10 year old sorrel mare and one gray donkey at county road 4813


Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here.
You must login to post a message.

No messages have been posted.
Render time: 0.03 seconds 16,418 unique visits